Find a Class

Search for evening classes only
14 Courses Found
Course name
ACLS (Renewal Course)
Mon Dec 18, 17   5:00PM - 12:00AM
8 Left
$185
Portland, OR
Details/Register
PALS (Renewal Course)
Wed Dec 27, 17   5:00PM - 12:00AM
3 Left
$185
Portland, OR
Details/Register
CPR/BLS for Healthcare Providers (Initial or Renewal)
Wed Dec 27, 17   5:00PM - 8:30PM
11 Left
$56
Hillsboro, OR
Details/Register
CPR/BLS for Healthcare Providers (Initial or Renewal)
Wed Jan 03, 18   10:00PM - 1:30AM
12 Left
$68
Hillsboro, OR
Details/Register
CPR/BLS for Healthcare Providers (Initial or Renewal)
Mon Jan 08, 18   5:00PM - 8:30PM
16 Left
$68
Portland, OR
Details/Register
ACLS (Renewal Course)
Tue Jan 09, 18   5:00PM - 11:00PM
16 Left
$190
Portland, OR
Details/Register
CPR/BLS for Healthcare Providers (Initial or Renewal)
Wed Jan 10, 18   10:00PM - 1:30AM
12 Left
$68
Hillsboro, OR
Details/Register
CPR/BLS for Healthcare Providers (Initial or Renewal)
Thu Jan 11, 18   6:00PM - 9:30PM
15 Left
$68
Portland, OR
Details/Register
CPR/BLS for Healthcare Providers (Initial or Renewal)
Mon Jan 15, 18   5:00PM - 8:30PM
15 Left
$68
Portland, OR
Details/Register
CPR/BLS for Healthcare Providers (Initial or Renewal)
Wed Jan 17, 18   10:00PM - 1:30AM
12 Left
$68
Hillsboro, OR
Details/Register
CPR/BLS for Healthcare Providers (Initial or Renewal)
Thu Jan 18, 18   6:00PM - 9:30PM
15 Left
$68
Portland, OR
Details/Register
ACLS (Renewal Course)
Tue Jan 23, 18   5:00PM - 11:00PM
15 Left
$190
Portland, OR
Details/Register
CPR/BLS for Healthcare Providers (Initial or Renewal)
Wed Jan 24, 18   10:00PM - 1:30AM
12 Left
$68
Hillsboro, OR
Details/Register
CPR/BLS for Healthcare Providers (Initial or Renewal)
Fri Jan 26, 18   5:00PM - 8:30PM
16 Left
$68
Longview, WA
Details/Register